1. Square Root

2. Antechinus (part 1)

3. Unit Roll

4. Tangent A

5. Aquatic Wallpaper

6. Antechinus (part 2)

7. Health Basics

8. Walkabout

9. Unit Roller

10. Tangent B

11. Antechinus (part 3)

Originally this album was set for release on the Trance Communications label in Italy (on double vinyl). Release details are still to be confirmed, however it may now be released as a limited edition CD on Solitary. Recorded February 1996.