1. Hyper-reality

2. Fade

3. Exit

4. Faust

5. Hyper-reality (malaria mix)

6. Exit (typhoid mix)

7. Fade (shinjuku mix)

8. Exit (chemical friends)

Recorded in 1993. Tracks 1-4 co-produced by Michael Sheridan (No, Max Q, Peril) who also played additional guitar. Hyper-reality was written by Ollie Olsen and was originally recorded with his group No in the late 1980's. Tracks 5 and 6 were remixed by Ross Healy (This Digital Ocean, Amnesia), track 7 by Darrin Verhagen (Shinjuku Thief) and track 8 by Steve Law.